我们的服务: 审计与产品放行

质量授权人服务

欧盟法规 2001/83/EC 第41条规定“如需获得生产许可证,申请人应 [...] 至少有一名第48条中规定的质量受权人提供服务。”

在Mares有限公司,我们提供经验丰富的质量受权人代表我们的客户来评估先进疗法医疗产品。同样地,我们也提供质量受权人产品放行服务,让这些产品进入欧盟市场。


我们提供

  •  ATMP生产和供应基地的审计服务
  •  GMP合规性评估

GMP审计

生物制药的GMP合规性检查是需要高度专业的专家。生产许可持有人经常需要它们的质量受权人在生产现场,往往仅留下很少时间去审计供应商和合同制造商。为了减少它们的工作量,欧盟GMP允许质量受权人使用有资质的第三方审计公司出具的审计报告结果。
Mares有限公司利用必要的资质、经验和许可来进行这项工作:我们代表客户对先进疗法医疗产品的供应商和合同制造商进行第三方GMP审计; 这样他们自己的质量授权人就不需要进行该项工作!




关于临床试验的欧盟进口和法定代表人要求

对于那些在在欧盟境外生产的的医药产品,计划在欧盟境内开展临床试验,是需要获得一项进口许可,和一家位于欧盟境内的进口商。

于欧盟境外的企业而言,进口许可证本质上是生产许可证,很可能触发监管机构对生产基地的现场检查。进口商需要对进口欧盟内的医疗产品进行放行,因此需要一个所谓的质量受权人(QP)去执行这工作。与此同时,欧盟法规需要确定一个在欧盟境内的法定代表人以防产生任何法律后果。

Mares 有限公司可以代表客户获取进口许可,并且提供QP服务以及法定代表人服务。

除此之外,Mares 有限公司为客户提供了综合服务组合,例如与监管当局、医院、研究人员、分析实验室等多方面的交流和互动。

Our services: audits and product release

Qualified Person Services

Article 41 of the Directive 2001/83/EC states that "In order to obtain the manufacturing authorization, the applicant shall […] have at his disposal the services of at least one qualified person within the meaning of Article 48."

 

At Mares Ltd., we provide experienced QPs for assessing Advanced Therapy Medicinal Products on behalf of our clients. Likewise, we provide QP services for releasing such products into the EU.


We provide

  • Audit services for ATMP manufacturing and supplier sites
  • Assessments of GMP compliance

GMP Audits

Inspecting the GMP compliance of biopharmaceuticals requires highly competent experts. Manufacturing authorization holders often need their Qualified Persons to be on-site, leaving little time to audit suppliers and contract manufacturers. To reduce their workload, EU GMP allows QPs to refer to third-party audits that have been conducted by other qualified auditors.

 

We at Mares Ltd. bring the necessary qualifications, experience and permits to do the job: On behalf of our clients, we conduct third-party GMP audits of suppliers and contract manufacturers of ATMP – so their own QPs don’t have to!


EU Import and Legal Representative for Clinical Trials

Medicinal products intended for clinical trials in the EU but manufactured outside of the EU require an import permit as well as an importing organization based in the EU.

 

An import permit is essentially a manufacturing permit for companies located outside of the EU, i.e. it is likely to bring about an inspection of the manufacturing site. The importing organization needs to release the product into the EU, hence requires a so-called Qualified Person (QP). At the same time EU regulations require a legal representative inside the EU in case of any legal repercussions.

 

Mares Ltd. obtains import permits on behalf of clients and provides QP services as well as legal representation services.

 

Beyond this, Mares Ltd. provides a comprehensive service package to clients e.g. interacting with authorities, hospitals, investigators, analytical facilities and so forth.